City of Morristown

IN SOUTHERN MINNESOTA LAKES REGION



RESOLUTION 2025-6

A RESOLUTION DESIGNATING OFFICIAL ROLES AND ANNUAL PAY OF 2025 FIRE DEPARTMENT ELECTED AND APPOINTED OFFICIALS

BE IT RESOLVED by the Morristown City Council, that the following elected and appointed officials are hereby statutorily appointed to serve and receive annual payment for their service in 2025:

Kyle Green	\$2,400
Kyle Morris	\$1,000
Matt Rossow	\$1,200
Nicole Brockmiller	\$450
Tim Boese	\$600
Marlon Quiggle	\$600
Ryan Culhane	\$600
Joe Caldwell	\$600
Steve Nordmeier	\$250
Mike Ahlman	\$250
	Kyle Morris Matt Rossow Nicole Brockmiller Tim Boese Marlon Quiggle Ryan Culhane Joe Caldwell Steve Nordmeier

Total: \$7,950

Accepted by the City Council of the City of Morristown on Monday, February 3, 2025.

	Approved:	
	Mayor, Tim Flaten	
Attested:		
City Clerk, Cassie Eldeen		